The Fresh Hope Care Executive Team and Ministry Team are responsible for providing oversight, guidance and strategic input to our future direction.

Natalie Cook
Executive Director

Email: natalie.cook@livingcare.org.au

Kristina Grossetti
General Manager, Quality and Innovation

Email: kristina.grossetti@livingcare.org.au

Anne-Marie King
General Manager, Residential Care

Email: anne-marie.king@livingcare.org.au

Tracey Palser
General Manager, Retirement Living

Email: tracey.palser@livingcare.org.au

Margaret Pistevos
General Manager, Home Care

Email: margaret.pistevos@livingcare.org.au

Mark Garden
General Manager, Property Development

Email: mark.garden@livingcare.org.au

The Fresh Hope Care Ministry Team consists of the following members:

Chris Powell – Chair
Andrew Ball – COCNSW Executive Ministry Director
Kirryn Zerna
Richard Hanna
Craig Harvey